平台功能

查找网红

免费工具

博客

排行榜

Influener Center

YouTube频道实时数据分析

了解该频道的实时YouTube粉丝量,统计数据每秒更新。

Tati
加入YouTube时间: 2010-11-08 02:11:49 地区: US 语言: EN
描述: I'M TOTALLY ADDICTED TO MAKEUP and upload unbiased Product Reviews, Tips, Hauls and Tutorial videos on Drugstore & Luxury Beauty Products three days per week! xo's ~ Tati
显示更多
Tati
Tati
分享:
YouTube观看次数趋势

分析热门的YouTube频道的粉丝数据

什么是实时订阅?

实时订阅是指一个网红的实时订阅数量。在大多数情况下,实时订阅数是指YouTube订阅数量,这一指标可以更好的帮助人们了解这个网红的活跃度和互动率情况。

无论您是市场营销人员还是YouTube创作者,您都会想要了解实时订阅数。作为市场营销人员,YouTube实时订阅数能够帮助您更好的了解网红的受众规模;作为YouTube创作者,这一指标可以帮助您判断您或竞争对手的频道在YouTube上是否受欢迎。

虽然有其他的数据来评估一个YouTube频道的质量,但是YouTube实时订阅数能够为人们提供更明确的标准帮助判断一个频道的表现情况。因此大多数营销人员和YouTube创作者都会关注实时订阅数。

如何查看YouTube实时订阅数?

查看实时订阅数是十分简单的。在Influenex平台的Live Sub Count页面,您只需要简单的一步即可获得YouTube实时订阅数。Influenex每秒更新实时订阅情况,并且通过可视化图表展示出来,以便用户理解。

如果您想了解一个YouTube频道的实时订阅数,您只需要这个频道的链接。你可以在浏览器访问这个频道,并在地址栏粘贴频道链接,然后将这个链接粘贴进实时订阅数页面的搜索框。点击搜索按钮,您就可以看到该频道的实时订阅情况了。

YouTube实时订阅数是否意味着全部?

当然不是。YouTube是一个非常大的社区,网上也有各种各样的服务来帮助YouTube创作者非正常涨粉,即便是实时订阅数也有可能是虚假的。因此,如果您想确认一个频道是否受欢迎,您可以参考Influenex给出的其他数据。

一个真正受欢迎的YouTube创作者的频道,有着合理且自然的数据。例如YouTube上最受欢迎的频道,PewDiePie,拥有98,896,080实时订阅,并且他所有的3,893 个视频带来了201亿的观看量。PewDiePie的实时订阅数符合他整体的频道表现。

总而言之,如果您是一位市场营销人员,并且想要为您的生意找一个合适的网红,您可以将实时订阅数作为一个参照,但是不要仅以此指标来判定一个网红;如果您是一个YouTube视频创作者,实时订阅数可以帮助您了解您频道和竞争对手频道的受欢迎情况,但是请将其它数据也考虑在内。您可以在Influenex上看到YouTube频道的其他数据。

切换语言

English

简体中文

告诉我们您需要什么帮助

网红营销可以让您的广告更加高效

您的姓名

您的企业

您的工作邮箱

您的行业

您的产品关键词

您的留言

提交成功

我们很快尝试联系您,并给您提供免费体验账号

YouTube Channel Live Subscriber Count

Learn about the real-time YouTube subscribers of the channel. The stats update every second.

{{channelData.channel_title}}

YouTube Views Tendency

Hot YouTube Channels Live Sub Counts

What Is Live Sub Count?

Live Sub Count refers to the real-time number of subscribers of an influencer. In most occasions, the live subscriber count equals to the number of the real-time YouTube subscriber count, and helps people to learn more about the YouTuber’s activity level and engagement.
Live Sub Count refers to the real-time number of subscribers of an influencer. In most occasions, the live subscriber count equals to the number of the real-time YouTube subscriber count, and helps people to learn more about the YouTuber’s activity level and engagement.
Although there’re other statistics to evaluate a YouTube channel, YouTube live sub count is a clearer and fresh standard for people to know the performance of a channel. Therefore, most marketers and YouTubers care about live sub count.

How to View YouTube Live Subscriber Count?

It’s easy for you to view the live subscriber count. With InflueNex Live Sub Count page, you’ll only need a simple click to get the real-time number of YouTuber subscribers. InflueNex updates the number of YouTuber every second, and it makes it easy to understand by using a visualized chart.
If you want to know the real-time live subscriber count of a YouTuber, you’ll only need the URL of this channel. You’re able to get the channel URL easily by entering the YouTube channel and copying the URL in the address bar, or right-clicking the channel name below the video title. After that, you can paste the URL in the searching column on InflueNex, and hit the Search button to get the live sub count of this channel.

Does YouTube Live Subscriber Count Mean All?

Of course not. YouTube is a large community and there’re lots of services on the Internet to help YouTube creators to gain followers abnormally, so that even the live sub count sometimes can be fake. Therefore, if you want to guarantee whether a YouTuber is really popular, you can take advantage of other statistics for this channel on InflueNex.
A really popular YouTube creator’s channel comes with reasonable and nature statistics. For example, the most popular YouTube channel, PewDiePie owns the live sub count number about 98,896,080 at present, and his channel has 21.46 billion total views of all his 3,893 videos. The number of PewDiePie live sub count matches his overall channel performance.
In a word, if you’re a marketer and want to find the right influencer for your business, you can use live sub count as a reference, but don’t judge an influencer with this statistic only; if you’re a YouTube creator, the real-time subscriber count helps you learn about your own channel or the popularity of your competitor’s channel, but do take other statistics into consideration as well, and you can view other statistics on InflueNex to learn more about the channel.